2 years 6 months on………

image

 

I’m back! I must be honest and say it’s by default I actually intended to start a new blog today – totally different subject matter but  you know how it is, a bit like when you start sifting through old photo albums I began recapping my old posts and three hours later….

Anyway to bring you up to date.  I’m doing ok,  no constant knee pain as was previously the case, however I do have another issue that I am going to have to address and that is my hip/lower back – that’s for another day.

My t boverall walking mobility has reduced but I am doing gentle exercise so I can live with that. My mental well being in terms of confidence and positivity remains good (more good days than bad). My blog title ‘It’s not been kneesy’ turns out to be very apt!

Tagged ,

Leave a comment